The 7 Heavens, The 70 Amulet Angels Invoked at the Time of Childbirth, The 28 Angels Ruling in the 28 Mansions of the Moon, The 64 Angel Wardens of the 7 Celestial Hall (Heaven or Hechaloth)

The 7 Heavens,
The 70 Amulet Angels Invoked at the Time of Childbirth,
The 28 Angels Ruling in the 28 Mansions of the Moon,
The 64 Angel Wardens of the 7 Celestial Hall (Heaven or Hechaloth)

new heaven angel

New Heaven

Friend & Artist: Jon-William Brown Please go take a look at his wonderful work and tell him I sent you!!


For an in depth psychic reading channeled by three angels, click the angel


The 7 Heavens

Prior to the invention of the telescope and the Copernican revolution, it was generally believed that the earth was the stable center of the universe, around which the Sun, Moon, stars, and the five known planets revolved. Because the Sun, Moon and planets moved along paths of their own, was entirely independently of the stars, it was believed that they were “stuck” on a series of concentric crystalline (i.e.,transparent) spheres that revolved around the Earth between the stars and the Earth.

From this conception of the universe arose the idea of seven “levels of reality,” corresponding to the seven celestial spheres. The ordinary level of humanity’s experience was referred to as the “sublunar” realm, meaning that it is the level below the sphere of the moon. Another popular number was nine, which seems to have been derived by considering the Earth itself as well as the sphere composed of the fixed stars as constituting distinct levels. Given this view of reality, it was natural that the angels should be regarded as being arranged in a hierarchy of levels, hence Dionysius’s schema of nine choirs of angels.

In Neoplatonism (a term created in the 19th century referring to a school of mystical philosophy that took shape in the 3rd century, based on the ancient teachings of Plato and earlier Platonists) the various levels of reality were regraded as having been sequentially “emanated” by the formless Godhead from the realm (freal) of the fixed stars to the physical plane. The Gnostics, a collection of about fifty-two ancient texts based upon the teachings of several spiritual leaders, written from the 2nd to the 4th century AD, introduced an interesting twist on the basic idea by asserting that the physical world was created by mistake and is a prison from which we should attempt to escape. Trapping human spirits in this world, the evil creator established archons (evil archangels) at each of the seven levels to prevent humans from escaping.

Traditionally, the seven heavens are as follows:


The lowest heaven, Shamayin borders the Earth ad is ruled by Gabriel. All angels having any work done in the universe live here. The first heaven contains clouds, the winds, the Upper Waters. It is also home to the two hundred astronomer-angels who preside over the stars and all angels connected to natural phenomena and protectors of natural disasters of Earth.


Raquia is ruled by the angel Raphael, and according to Enoch, it is within this heaven that the fallen angels are imprisoned awaiting final judgement in complete darkness. Also, held here, waiting their fate, are those who have passed that broke the laws of the “Deadly 7 Sins”.


According to Enoch, hell lies within the northern boundaries of the third heaven. Sagun is ruled by Baradiel , and is the residence for Iza’ll, the Islamic angel of death. It is here in the northern region that the wicked humans and fallen angels are tortured by angels. However, in the southern regions there exists a bountiful paradise where the river of milk and honey and the river of oil and wine flow where the souls of the righteous will come after death.

Ruled by Michael, the fourth heaven “is the site of the heavenly Jerusalem, the Holy Temple and it’s Altar” It is here, according to Enoch, that the Garden of Eden is actually housed, not in the third heaven.

Machon is the secondary home to God in the southern regions, and home to Aaron, and the avenging angels. The northern boundaries, said to be ruled by Sandalphon and his secondary Samael, is home to fallen grigori (the watchers/fallen angels). In the southern regions, on the other hand, reside God and the ministering angels, who endlessly chant the praises of the Lord.

The sixth heaven is ruled by Zebul at night and Sabbath during the day. This stormy, snow-ridden dwelling is home to the seven phoenixes and the seven cherubim who sing the praises of God. All heavenly records are kept here. A multitude of other angelic beings also reside here who study an array of subjects including astronomy, ecology, the seasons, and mankind.

The holiest of heavens, Araboth is ruled by Cassiel, and is the primary home to God on his Divine Throne, along with the highest orders of angels — the seraphim, cherubim, and thrones.


The 70 Amulet Angels Invoked at the Time of Childbirth

Ahaniel Ahiel Aniel Azriel Briel
Chachmal Chachmiel Chafriel Chaniel Chaskiel
Diniel Gabriel Gazriel Gediel Gazriel
Griel Kadal Kadmiel Kaniel Karkiel
Katchiel Katzhiel Kenunit Kidumiel Lahal
Lahariel Machnia Malchiel Malkiel Michael
Neria Nuriel Ofiel Oriel Padiel
Psisya Rachmiah Rachmiel Rachsiel Ramal
Ramiel Ramuel Rigal Raphael Rsassiel
Rumiel Samchia Samchiel Schachniel Sensenya
Shebniel Sniel Sturi Tahariel Tatrusia
Tsirya Tsuria Tzadkiel Tzartak Udrgazyia
Udriel Uzziel Variel Yeruel Yezriel
Ygal Yofiel Zechriel Zumiel Zuriel


The 28 Angels Ruling in the 28 Mansions of the Moon

Abdizuel Abrinael Amnediel Amnixiel Amutiel Anixiel Ardifiel
Atheniel Atliel Azariel Azeruel Aziel Barbiel Bethnael
Dirachiel Egibiel Enediel Ergediel Fdriel Gabriel Geliel
Geniel Jazeriel Kyriel Neciel Requiel Scheliel Tagriel


The 64 Angel Wardens of the 7 Celestial Hall (Heaven or Hechaloth)

Khabiel head supervisor Tagriel chief Sheburiel chief Pachdial chief Techial chief Rumial chief Zeburial chief




  Arvial – (Avial)


  Machkial –    (Mrgial, Mrgiviel)



animated heart
I send you love.

{ Psychic Readings } { Spells & Rituals } { Hypnosis }

{ Feng Shui Consultation } { Numerology Reports }

{Special Offers & Discounts } { Gift Certificates }

{ Contact Online } { Tell A Friend } { Blog } { SITE MAP }

{ Angels } { Spiritual } { Metaphysical } { Special } { Guest Book }
{ Resources } { Freebies } { Links }

{ A Circle of Light’s Homepage }

All info on these angels pages gleaned from:
1- To Ride A Silver Broomstick – Silver RavenWolf
2- The Magus, A Complete System of Occult Philosophy, Book 1&2 – Francis Barrett
3- Ask Your Angels – Alma Daniel, Timothy Wyllie & Andrew Ramer
4- Dictionary of Angels – Gustav Davidson
5- The Sacred Magic of the Angels – David Goddard
6- Though mostly what I’ve learned from my personal angels and the angels I work with.

All text &/or images within the domain have a copyright, registration, &/or trademark, unless otherwise designated. No content is to be used without express written permission. All rights reserved. Violators will be prosecuted.

For further information please see our legal page at

We do not allow organizations to use our name or to contact us to make solicitations other than as permitted in our Junkbusters Declaration

Scroll to Top